Post #11 (Inspiration)

This photo of a girl in a pool is inspiring to me. The photo is rotated 90° to create the appearance that the girl is sitting on a ledge. The photographer is using a different perspective to create an interesting image. The water appears to be a wall the girl is melting into. This photo inspires me to think about my surroundings differently when I am taking photos, whether it is for a project or for fun.

For a project in the future, I want to explore different perspective photography. Before I saw this photo, I had never thought to take what could be a simple setting and turn it into an interesting photo. When I came along this photo, I instantly knew I was going to try some thing like this because it is so unique. If I had taken this photo, I would have cropped the people to the right out and had the model have a different expression.

pool

Erkannnix || https://blogof.francescomugnai.com/2013/02/perspective-photography-makes-everything-much-more-interesting-50-stunning-examples/?utm_content=buffer6db36&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest.com&utm_campaign=buffer

Leave a Reply

