Post #10 (Idea) 

My idea is to use brighter colors with happier moods. I have noticed that my photos have had a dark mood to them and I want to try something else. Outside my projects, my photographs are usually bright and happy, but for projects I go for darker moods because it is easier than showing the project’s theme and mood at the same time. For the place & space project, I am going to use lighting in two ways and pick which mood I like better.

The photo below shows the kind of mood I will try. The contrast between the red and green makes the red of the phone booth more emphasized. I will try other moods with different instead of the same moods I have been doing.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

